Meet the Staff

Maureen "Moe" McGuinness, Ed.D.
Dean of Students / Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Currently Vacant
Associate Dean of Students
Jae Webb
Senior Associate Dean of Students
Renee LeClaire McNamara, M.S., N.C.C.
Assistant Director for Student Advocacy, Crisis Intervention and Violence Prevention
Brooke Everette, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
Symone Osieko
Assistant Director
Heather Treadway, M.S.
Coordinator for CARE Team Intervention
Shante Clinton, M.Ed.
Coordinator for Student Intervention and Assistance
Rosie Ridgway
Coordinator for Withdrawal Intervention
Claire Medina
Administrative Coordinator
Mary Chandler
Senior Administrative Specialist
Graduate Assistant

Kacie Cheairs - Conduct

Patience Judy - Withdraw

Shannon Lollar - Survivor Advocate

Melissa Manilla - Withdraw

Marlena Jordan - Withdraw